krutogps.blogg.se

Endless space 2 united empire strategy
Endless space 2 united empire strategy











endless space 2 united empire strategy endless space 2 united empire strategy endless space 2 united empire strategy

One time, I played a game where the closest source of Titanium was from my neighbor's home-world so, from now on, I want to avoid this situation. Nobody can use the Constructionist trait because then I would have to give it to everybody since it's so powerful.Įverybody gets a Titanium Mine on their home-world for the sake of fairness. I've been playing ES 2, for the last few months, against custom factions that followed these rules:Įverybody starts on an Atoll (15 pts) or Jungle (10 pts) planet because they have the best industry and industry is very important at the beginning of the game.













Endless space 2 united empire strategy